Get up and Move Your Body

1458942431428.jpgDon’t  let the reason you don’t have a gym membership or a personal trainer be an excuse why you don’t exercise.  There are some days that I cannot go to the gym or go hiking because I can’t find a babysitter but that doesn’t stop me from busting a move and breaking a sweat!!!

My favorite high energy workout is simply dancing with hair and makeup done like I am a dancer in a Beyonce or Rhianna video!!!  I pump up a high energy playlist and dance until I am soaking wet!!

When you are doing an activity that makes you happy instead of dreading it, you are more likely not to give up.

4 thoughts on “Get up and Move Your Body

Leave a Reply

