You Are What You Eat

IMG_20160505_081707 (5).jpgI know we love in an America where everything is fast and convenient but, take the time and love yourself.  Show the only Temple (body) you will ever have a little respect.  I know you may think you are doing your wallet a favor by buying a $4 meal deal, but have you ever thought about the damage you put your body thru?

One thought on “You Are What You Eat

  1. Thank you for this post!! I need to hear that every day, multiple times.The struggle to eat healthy is real. I fall short often and I find that preparation the is key. I know I can do better and I will!

    Like

Leave a Reply

